Skip to content

Dark and sweet

February 19, 2014

I really thought that I would wake up this morning with soreness from a different world in my back and biceps, to my surprise I was actually able to jump straight out of bed feeling fresh!

After doing some morning routines and dynamic stretches I downed some scrambled eggs with cheese and headed to one of my jobs, with a tupperware loaded with a steamed chicken breast. (fish sauce, soy, coriander and garlic is awesome spices to combine)

For the rest of the day I actually felt pretty worn down physically and no real energy, which was weird.

Any how, I’m back home and eaten some chicken, sun flower seed bread and finished it off with 2 squares of 86% dark chocolate, damn that stuff is good. Now I shall devour my Vanilla green tea and re-design some excel templates for training and macros..

From → Life

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

