Skip to content

Empty Space

November 4, 2013

Got my chest & triceps workout done today and also I got outside in the amazing evening weather to give my new pair of Lunarglide 5’s a try on my first proper running session in god knows how long..

I am more than delighted that I did, even if it was some time ago I managed to score a better average minutes/km than I thought.

The feeling when you get into the quickest yet most comfortable running pace and everything just goes by your instincts, this is what we are built for, made for. Dang, this feeling and the one when you break a personal best lifting a weight, it is the best. No doubt about that.

20131104-205525.jpg

From → Training

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

