Skip to content

Sunday evaluation

October 27, 2013

Yet another week have passed and a new one soon rolls out, yesterday was a day consisting of a workout, Breaking bad, chicken and then alcohol!

Amazing evening but my more about the actual workout –

It all felt very hard and I felt a bit too carbohydrate depleted, I managed to grind through the deadlifts and then it all went a bit smoother.

150 kg x 2 was all I had in me on the top set, which felt a bit dull… So today is rest day nutrition but I will consume some more carbohydrates tonight just to see if there will be any differences in my mood, energy and motivation.

Weighed in at 83,5 kilograms both yesterday and today!

See you aroundz

From → Random posts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

