Skip to content

Just gone, away, busy and now climbing back.

October 21, 2013

There has been ages since I did a proper update about anything fitness related and I fully blame the thing we call life and mostly – work happened.

Any how training has been going great lately, it has been really fun and motivation been sky high. Especially the very last month when I was done with the Vidal Sassoon show in London = not being that precise on my macronutrients.

Macronutrients are other words for Protein, carbohydrates and fats eaten through food.

I have been training on a rolling schedule and eating a bit more carbs in general, which have been pretty tasty :) – loads of ice cream and candy the last few weeks haha!

After one hell of a weekend I really feel that the time is now right to start being a bit more precise and structured with food intake – as I would like to go a bit leaner!

I will be back with some food calculations, weight and measurements when I am back in Sweden again!

From → Training

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

