Skip to content

Ending the week

August 12, 2013

After last week and the 4 workout sessions I managed to cram in I realised that 3 x per week and reverse pyramid training is more than enough for me, after that I just feel off and sick of the gym.

Here’s my Monday workout in a picture as I’m on my iPhone:

I have gone down to 2 working sets instead of 3 now, then a few warm up sets of course! The order of the exercises is not correct in the picture.

20130812-190652.jpg

20130813-102225.jpg

A picture taken last week as a set point reference to look back to when I’m done with my current thingy, wait and see ;)

From → Training

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

