Skip to content

Finally getting around to push some weights

July 15, 2013

Finally Monday morning showed up and I could get myself to the gym and get some lifting done and just zone out from the real word, so so relaxing :)

Today I tried to cover as many muscles as possible because currently I can only find enough time to workout one or two times per week and whilst working I am on my feet for at least 10 hours a day, this increases the amount of calories I need to eat to be stable in my weight and not lose any muscles!

Today’s workout went really smooth and I found that eating half a cake and more tasty carbohydrates yesterday really helped me push some OK weights around!

I worked out completely fasted today and I will break the fast quite soon, this morning before the gym my weight was at 85.5 kilograms and a few hours later it was on 83…

  • Barbell Squat:
    • 50 kg x 10 reps
    • 70 kg x 5 reps
    • 90 kg x 6 reps
  • Barbell Bench Press:
    • 20 kg x 6 reps
    • 20 kg x 6 reps
    • 60 kg x 6 reps
    • 85 kg x 7 reps
    • 75 kg x 9 reps
  • Chin-Up:
    • 6 reps || weighted || 20 kg
    • 10 reps
  • Standing Barbell Shoulder Press (OHP):
    • 20 kg x 5 reps
    • 50 kg x 3 reps
    • 40 kg x 8 reps
  • Dips – Triceps Version:
    • 19 reps
    • 14 reps
  • Two-Arm Kettlebell Swing:
    • 28 kg x 15 reps
    • 28 kg x 16 reps
  • Calf Press On The Leg Press Machine:
    • 65 kg x 10 reps
    • 95 kg x 6 reps
  • Pull-Up:
    • 10 reps
    • 10 reps
From → Training

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

