Skip to content

Keep going!

March 28, 2013

It’s already Thursday and it is bank holiday so 4 days off for all of you hard-working people in the UK, great!

I have now chosen the people to help for free through Online Consultation, basically from the ones that was the quickest to apply.

As soon as I receive my certificate and register with REP I will offer pre-made exercise programmes and eating plans but also tailor-made plans no matter what your goal is in the gym or outside it.

Before this happens please feel free to post any questions as a comment here, on Facebook (Thomas Tollstedt) or just compose an email for me to Thomastollstedt@outlook.com and I’ll do my very best to help you with your Fitness and Health regime!

So let’s get the motivation going, create some fitness goals and get ready for that beach season that is approaching very quickly!

As I have plenty of experience in what type of training that actually works for the big majority of people and what kind of food you need to eat to achieve a healthier and more fit lifestyle!

From → Life

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment